Talkie – Fundamental Things (International) mp3 Album Download torrent

Download Talkie - Fundamental Things (International) (2018)

“Fundamental Things (International)” track listing:

01. Fuzzy Disco
02. Marcy
03. Sorry, Shy
04. Costa Rica
05. Ready
06. Another
07. How’s the Weather?
08. Headfone, Pt. 1

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close